View Full Version : www.thecultivatedreef.com: Is this a members site?
littlep93056
01-17-2006, 09:45 PM
<Image removed by Moe. Sorry Mike, but this is a promotion of a commercial site. I know that's not what you intended...>
Does anyone know of a coral selling web service in Lynn, MA known as www.TheCultivatedReef.com ?
It's on Ebay & says Lynn,Ma
ScottM
01-17-2006, 11:45 PM
not a BRS member.
has been it growing out for quite a long time. amazing stuff
stang8s
01-18-2006, 08:45 AM
I dont get it. So you can write up a rave review of a non-sponsers store or site in the vendor experience forum and that isnt promotion of a commercial site. But asking if anyone knows about a non-spnser in the lounge is promotion??
~Flighty~
01-18-2006, 11:51 AM
You have a good point. Give us a minute, we're working it out in the moderator section :)
Moe_K
01-18-2006, 06:00 PM
Name of the vendor returned, but banner ad kept off the post.
Thread was moved to the current forum.
Guidelines still being discussed by Officers/BoD. This is an iterim solution.
Further discussion of the guidelines should be done in BRS Business forum.
Thanks.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.