Any one know of any good local pet shops?

Royalty

Reefer In Training
I was wondering if my fellow BRS members could help me out?:confused: Im new to the hubby and would like to know the best place to shop for live stock ? And I was wondering seeing how the community of Reefers is so big maybe I could find out what's your favorate Local pet shop, And if you could previde me with a location of what you think is the best place to buy your live stock and equipment then I could pass on the information to other like myself. It would be nice to see what New England Shop Have to Offer. I love traveling and New England always has something to offer me so distance isn't a problem. If you could reply back with your top 5 location that would be great! Maybe other new comers could also take the time and see what they have for options in there area. Thank you for your help :.

Last edited:
First off, welcome to the club! There is a lot of knowledge on these boards. As far as stores, I really like Coral Reef Aquarium in Seekonk. Pretty much all of the sponsors have great stores. You can find the list at the top of the page under the BRS banner. Oh btw we love pictures.

thanks for the inforation keep in coming and thanks for the warm welcome And I have contacted the sponsers and I'll be stopping by as many as I can. I just was wondering about other hiding gems.

he guy's I was wondering if jay's aquctic's was near a furniture place I look it up on google maps but image is out dated I was planing on stopping by.