MarcoRocks

AnthonyF

Non-member
Hey everyone. I am posting this especially to find out if anyone else has had a similar experience because what I experienced is the complete opposite of what I have heard about MarcoRocks. So I am setting up my system and need to order rock. I looked on the MarcoRocks website and found their Cherryscapes. They look AMAZING but unfortunately the 40lb scape is out of stock. I have been trying for over a week to get in touch with them to find out if the 40lb scape will be back soon or if I should just order the 50lb box. I also wanted to discuss wit them what size rocks to order since they are the experts and I am brand new at this. I am told they have great rock but so far I have been less than pleased with customer support. I have sent in questions on their form, sent e mail, left voicemails, and left a comment on the Facebook page and have not heard anything back. I must say that so far this has been an extremely disappointing first time experience although because this does not seem to be typical of the company, I am planning to give it a little more tie before I take my business elsewhere. I had posted this in the vendor experiences section but I think it might turn into a discussion and maybe that's why there was no response there. I will have that one deleted and look for answers here.

Thanks,
-Anthony.

Hi Anthony,

I just received m fist shipment of Marco Rocks last week. I had a question about my order and received a response in less than 24 hours. I'm also very please with my order (75 lbs of rock and 160 lbs of sand). It is still boxed up and I can post a picture if you would like to see how it shipped?