New to Boston Reefers..

Tracey

Non-member
Hi,
I am still fairly new to this hobby.
I currently have a 54 gallon bow front corner tank..I have a black and white clown, a orange and white clown a yellow tang and a randal goby with his pistol shrimp...I have a rose anemone, lots of mushrooms, zoos, cup coral, yellow sun polyp, and a couple of other corals that I don't know their names, I can describe or post pic's if needed...
I have lots and lots of questions and I think this is the place to ask them and get good answers...
Thanks in advance for all the help and guidence I know I will get here..
Tracey

I just posted 2 questions..one about small white anemones in the tank and the ugliest worm like creature I have ever saw in my life...

I have purchased my whole set up and all corals, and fish from the Aquarium Gallery, they have helped me out a lot in the past I hope tthey can continue to help me,there is a lot of new facesm in there and I feel as though I am not getting the same service I have had in the past, and It is upseting considering the amount of money I have spent in the store..If I continue to not have a good experinces with them can any recomend another place?

Welcome to BRS

Lets see some pics of your tank....the people of this forum are photo addicts:D

Thank you Tracy for the questions here on the BRS you will find all the answers you may need here. I am the store manager here at AG, and was wondering if you could contact me after the store opens today. After speaking with the other people here at the store they are unaware you have called with any issues, or stopped by with a problem.
So, if I missed something please feel free to call me because our customers do come first.

As for other local stores in the area Jay at Jay's aquatics is a great guy, and so is Joe at Aqua Addicts as I am sure people will chime in with the same recomendations in the posts that will follow.